Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Go to https://www.google.com/settings/account and follow "Delete profile and remove related Google+ features."

It will also delete your connected YouTube channel unless you disconnect it first and later re-enable it.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: